Slide toggle
Shenzhen ORICO Technology Co.,Ltd

Add: F9, Headquaters Economic Center Building, Zhonghaixin Science & Technology Park, Bu Lan Road, ShenZhen, China
Tel: 86-755-25196059, 25196115
Fax: 86-755-82670236
Zip Code: 518112
Holtine: 400-6696-298

Changsha Branch

Add: 12/F, Block 8, Xincheng Science & Technology Park, NO.588 Yuelu District, Changsha, China
Tel: 86-731-88965800 / 88965801
Hotline: 400-6696-298
Email: sales@orico.com.cn

ORICO - Dongguan Internet & Creativity Industrial Park

Add: No.24 Tangjiao Rd, Changping Town, Dongguan, China
Affiliate Program: 0769-8189 9088 / 13829103137
QQ:1521625007
E-mail:golf@orico.com.cn

Business Cooperation
  • Domestic Agency:

    Contact: Sissie
    QQ: 2669557782
    E-mail: sissie@orico.com.cn

  • Oversea Agency:

    Contact: Anna
    QQ: 1575932923
    Skype: anna.wang565
    E-mail: anna@orico.com.cn

  • OEM/ODM Service:

    Contact: Ada
    QQ: 3153849099
    Skype: ada-orico
    E-mail: ada.lynn@orico.com.cn

  • OEM/ODM Service:

    Contact: Cherry
    QQ: 3113535371
    Skype: cherry,w
    E-mail: cherry@orico.com.cn

  • ORICO Marketing & Cooperation:

    Contact: Nee
    QQ: 1356786639
    E-mail: Nee@orico.com.cn

  • Media Cooperation:

    Contact: Miss Wu
    QQ: 2191484779
    E-mail: Ada@orico.com.cn

Product-Related Service

After-sale Support:supports@orico.com.cn
Hotline:400-6696-298
Advice and Suggestion:0086-755-25196059 - #619
Contact technical support online first for warranty issues.